Freedom in Christ Course 

fic poster landscape 2019We are aiming to run our next Freedom in Christ course . To register your interest, please contact the church office

The Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course aims to help Christians grasp the truth of who they are in Christ, sort out personal and spiritual issues and become more fruitful in their discipleship. The course emphasises personal responsibility and the need to make the right choices. The focus is very much on the individual.  The course runs for 10 evenings plus one away day and a post course social. 

 

All evenings start 7.30pm.
Wednesday 16 January
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course Introductory Session @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 23 January
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Who Am I? @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 30 January
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Choosing to Believe the Truth @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 6 February
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - The Worlds View of Truth @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 13 February
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Our Daily Choice @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 27 February
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - The Battle for our Minds @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 6 March
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Handling Emotions Well @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 13 March
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Forgiving from the Heart @ St John's Old Vicarage
Saturday 16 March
10:00amFreedom In Christ Away Day - The Steps to Freedom in Christ @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 20 March
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Renewing the Mind @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 27 March
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - Relating to Others @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 3 April
7:30pmFreedom In Christ Course - What Next? @ St John's Old Vicarage
Wednesday 24 April
7:00pmFreedom In Christ Post Course Celebration @ St John's Old Vicarage